You are here

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief:

A. Badawi

American University of Sharjah, UAE

Commutative Ring Theory; Multiplicative Ideal Theory

abadawi@aus.edu

www.ayman-badawi.com

IT-Assistant:

Mahdi Atawneh

Palestine Polytechnic University, Palestine

mahdi_a@ppu.edu

 

Editors:

T.  Abdeljawad

Prince Sultan University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Area of research:  Fractional Calculus, Fixed Point Theory, Fractional Differential Equation, Functional Analysis
https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=UQ1xXs4AAAAJ&hl=en   
Email:  tabdeljawad@psu.edu.sa  

 

J. Abuhlail

KFUPM, KSA

Hopf Algebras; Associative Algebra; Homological Algebra; Semirings.

abuhlail@kfupm.edu.sa

http://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/math/abuhlail

 

A. S. Ackleh

University of Louisiana at Lafayette (Dean of the Ray P. Authement College of Sciences and Professor Applied Mathematics)

Main Area of research:   Mathematical Biology and Ecology

Email: ackleh@louisiana.edu

Webpage: https://math.louisiana.edu/node/114   

 

Z. Ahsan

Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh (India)

General Relativity and Differential Geometry

zafar.ahsan@rediffmail.com

http://www.amu.ac.in/emp/

 

 Z.  AlSharawi

American University of Sharjah,   Department of Mathematics & Statistics,   U.A.E. 

Difference Equations and Discrete Dynamical Systems

EMAIL:  zsharawi@aus.edu    Webpage:  http://www.alsharawi.info/

 

 M. Ashraf

Aligarh Muslim University, India

Commutativity and Structure of Rings and Near-rings, Derivations on Rings, Near-rings & Banach Algebras, Differential Identities in rings and algebras, Applied Linear Algebra, Algebraic Coding Theory and Cryptography.

mashraf80@hotmail.com ,  mashrafmath@gmail.com

 http://amu.ac.in/empcv/607.pdf

 

S.  Baigent

Department of Mathematics, University College London

Research Interests: Invariant manifolds for Kolmogorov and Lokta-Volterra equation; Curvature of Invariant Manifolds; Evolutionary Game Theory; Global stability for ecological systems; Ecological modelling; The intermediate disturbance hypothesis; Coexistence and Permanence; Monotone dynamical systems; Quasilinkage Equilibrium in Genetics; Modelling Liver Physiology

Email: s.baigent@ucl.ac.uk

Webpage: http://www.ucl.ac.uk/~ucess29/   

 

P. K. BANERJI

Emeritus Professor, Jai Narain Vyas Univ., Jodhpur, India

Schwartz Distribution Spaces, Fractional Calculus, Integral Transforms, Special Functions.

banerjipk@yahoo.com

 

 H. BEN-EL-MECHAIEKH

BROCK UNIVERSITY, Saint Catharines, Ontario, CANADA

Nonlinear Functional Analysis, Set-Valued Analysis, Fixed Point Theory, Optimization, Mathematical Economics, Game Theory

hmechaie@brocku.ca

http://www.brocku.ca/mathematics-science/departments-and-centres/mathematics/people/professors/hichem-ben-el-mechaiekh

 

M. Bohner

Curators' Distinguished Professor of Mathematics and Statistics at Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri,  U.S.A

Research Interest:   Hamiltonian Systems, Boundary Value Problems, Variational Analysis, Optimization, Oscillation, Matrix Analysis, Computational Mathematics, Sturm-Liouville Equations, Difference Equations, Control Theory, Dynamical Systems, Positivity, Eigenvalue Problems,  and Time Scales

Email:  bohner@mst.edu;   Webpage:   http://web.mst.edu/~bohner/   

 

S. Donaldson

Imperial College, London, UK

Differential geometry, Several complex variables and analytic spaces,Global analysis, analysis on manifolds.

s.donaldson@imperial.ac.uk

http://www3.imperial.ac.uk/people/s.donaldson

 

I. Ekeland

University of British Columbia, Canada

Mathematical Economics and Finance; Convex and Non-linear Analysis;Control Theory; Hamiltonian Mechanics; Symplectic Geometry.

ekeland@math.ubc.ca

http://www.pims.math.ca/~ekeland

 

F. El Zein

Institute of Mathematics of Jussieu, Paris, France

Algebraic Geometry and Hodge Theory.

elzein@math.jussieu.fr

 

C. Flaut

Ovidius  University of Constanta, Romania

Nonassociative algebras,  Graph algorithms

cflaut@univ-ovidius.ro ; cristina_flaut@yahoo.com

http://cristinaflaut.wikispaces.com/home

 

S.P. Goyal

University of Rajasthan, Emeritus Scientist , India

Complex Analysis; Special Functions.

somprg@gmail.com

 

I. Gotchev

Central Connecticut State University, USA

General, Categorical, and Geometric Topology and their Applications; Graph Theory

GotchevI@mail.ccsu.edu

http://web.ccsu.edu/faculty/gotchev/

 

M. Hajja

Yarmouk University, Jordan

Field Theory and Polynomials; Geometry.

mowhajja@yahoo.com

http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/mowaffaq

 

H. Ishii

Waseda University, Japan

Operations research, mathematical programming, Game theory, economics,social and behavioral sciences

hitoshi.ishii@waseda.jp

http://www.edu.waseda.ac.jp/~ishii/

 

S. Jain

Ohio University, USA

Ring Theory and its Applications.

jain@ohio.edu

http://www.math.ohiou.edu/~jain

 

S. Kabbaj

KFUPM, KSA

Commutative Algebra; Homological Algebra.

kabbaj@kfupm.edu.sa

http://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/math/kabbaj

 

S. Khoury

American University of Sharjah,   Department of Mathematics & Statistics,   U.A.E.  

Mathematical  Fluid Dynamics,    Partial Differential Equations of  Applied Mathematics,   Numerical  Analysis.

EMAIL:  skhoury@aus.edu

 

F. Kittaneh

Jordan University, Jordan

Linear and Multilinear Algebra; Operator Theory; Functions of a Complex Variable.

fkitt@ju.edu.jo

http://eacademic.ju.edu.jo/fkitt/default.aspx

 

I. Lasiecka

University of Virginia, USA

Applied Mathematics; Partial Differential Equations and Related Control Theory;Numerical Analysis; Optimization Theory.

il2v@virginia.edu

http://www.math.virginia.edu/Faculty/lasiecka/

 

Deshna Loonker

Department of Mathematics, , J. N. V. University, Jodhpur, India

Area of Research : Generalized Functions, Schwartz Distribution Spaces, Boehmian Spaces, Integral Transforms, Fractional Derivatives and Integrals and distribution spaces involving them,

Integral Equations involving distribution spaces.

Email:  deshnap@yahoo.com

 

J. Lopez-Bonilla

National Polytechnic Institute, Mexico

Mathematical Physics; Special Functions; Fractional Calculus;Quaternionic Analysis; Orthogonal Polynomials

joseluis.lopezbonilla@gmail.com

jlopezb@ipn.mx

 

R. MacKay

University of Warwick, UK

Dynamical systems theory and applications, Complexity Science

R.S.MacKay@warwick.ac.uk

http://www.maths.warwick.ac.uk/~mackay

 

R.K. Raina

Department of Mathematics (Basic Sciences)
College of Technology and Engineering
M.P. Univ. of Agriculture and Technology
Rajasthan, INDIA
Area of research :   Special functions, Integral Transforms,  Fractional Calculus,  Geometric Function Theory (Complex Analysis).
Email:  rkraina_7@hotmail.com  

 

N. Mahdou

University Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah, Fez, Morocco.

Commutative Algebra and Homological Algebra.

mahdou@hotmail.com

http://www.fst-usmba.ac.ma/

 

S. Messaoudi

KFUPM, KSA

Hyperbolic Systems and coupled parabolic-hyperbolic Systems (Wave,Elasticcity, Thermoelasticity, and Viscoelasticity).

messaoud@kfupm.edu.sa

http://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/math/messaoud

 

K. Nishimura

Kyoto University, Japan

Game Theory

nishimura@kier.kyoto-u.ac.jp

 

T. Rizvi

Ohio State University, USA

Theory of Rings and Modules.

rizvi.1@osu.edu

rizvi@math.ohio-state.edu

 

M. Saleh

Birzeit University, Palestine

msaleh@birzeit.edu

http://home.birzeit.edu/math/staff/msaleh.html

 

S. Sidki

Universidade de Brasilia, Brazil

Group Theory

ssidki@gmail.com

 

H. M. Srivastava

Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Victoria, Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4, Canada

harimsri@math.uvic.ca

Real and Complex Analysis,  Fractional Calculus and Its Applications , Integral Equations and Transforms , Higher Transcendental Functions and Their Applications , q-Series and q-Polynomials , Analytic Number Theory , Analytic and Geometric Inequalities , Probability and Statistics , Inventory Modelling and Optimization .  

http://www.math.uvic.ca/faculty/harimsri/

 

S. Uddin

siraj.ch@gmail.com
Differential Geometry; Geometry and topology
King Abdulaziz University
Department of Mathematics
21589 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

 

C. Tunc

Yuzuncu Yil University

Ordinary and Functional Differential and Integral Equations

cemtunc@yahoo.com

www.yyu.edu.tr

 

B. Ulrich

Purdue University, USA

Commutative rings and algebras

ulrich@math.purdue.edu

http://www.math.purdue.edu/~ulrich

 

L. Vega

Universidad del Pais Vasco, Spain

Analysis and Partial Differential Equations

http://www.ehu.es/luisvega/

luis.vega@ehu.es

 

R. Wisbauer

University of Düsseldorf, Germany

Rings and Modules; Corings and Comodules

wisbauer@math.uni-duesseldorf.de

http://www.math.uni-duesseldorf.de/~wisbauer

 

S. Yassemi

University of Tehran and IPM

Homological and combinatorial methods in Commutative algebra

siamak.yassemi@gmail.com

http://math.ipm.ac.ir/yassemi

 

M. Yousif

Ohio State University, USA

Injective and Continuous Rings and Modules; Pseudo-and Quasi-Frobenius Rings and generalizations; Theory of Rings and Modules

myousif@math.ohio-state.edu

yousif.1@osu.edu

https://math.osu.edu/people/yousif.1 

 

K. Zhao

Department of Mathematics,   University of Qiongzhou, ,  Sanya, 572022,  P.R.China.
Combinatorics,  Matrix Theory,  Discrete Optimization,  Extremal Graph Theory , Interconnection Networks
emails: kwzhao2006@163.com, kewen@zhao.net.cn
website: http://www.qzu5.com/homepage.htm

 

E. Zuazua

Partial Differential Equations, Systems Control and Numerical Analysis.
Departamento de Matemáticas
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
Cantoblanco
28049 Madrid
www.uam.es/matematicas/ezuazua
enrique.zuazua@uam.es