You are here

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor in Chief

  • Ayman Badawi
    Editor in Chief
    Department of Mathematics
    American University of Sharjah, UAE
    Email: abadawi@aus.edu
    Area of research: Commutative Ring Theory; Multiplicative Ideal Theory

IT Assistant

  • Mahdi Atawneh
    IT Assistant
    Palestine Polytechnic University, Palestine
    Email: mahdi_a@ppu.edu

Editors

  • Thabet Abdeljawad
    Prince Sultan University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
    Email: tabdeljawad@psu.edu.sa
    Area of research: Fractional Calculus, Fixed Point Theory, Fractional Differential Equation, Functional Analysis
  • Jawad Abuhlail
    Department of Mathematics and Statistics
    King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals
    Email: abuhlail@kfupm.edu.sa
    Area of research: Hopf Algebras; Associative Algebra; Homological Algebra; Semirings.
  • Azmy S. Ackleh
    Dean of the Ray P. Authement College of Sciences and Professor Applied Mathematics
    University of Louisiana at Lafayette
    Email: ackleh@louisiana.edu
    Area of research: Mathematical Biology and Ecology
  • Zafar Ahsan
    Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh (India)
    Email: zafar.ahsan@rediffmail.com
    Area of research: General Relativity and Differential Geometry
  • Ziyad Al-Sharawi
    Department of Math & Statistics
    American Univeristy of Sharjah
    Email: zsharawi@aus.edu
    Area of research: Difference Equations and Discrete Dynamical Systems
  • MOHAMMAD ASHRAF
    Department of Mathematics
    Aligarh Muslim University, India
    Email: mashrafmath@gmail.com
    Area of research: Commutativity and Structure of Rings and Near-rings, Derivations on Rings, Near-rings & Banach Algebras, Differential Identities in rings and algebras, Applied Linear Algebra, Algebraic Coding Theory and Cryptography.
  • Stephen Baigent
    Department of Mathematics
    University College London, Gower Street, London WC1E 6BT
    Email: s.baigent@ucl.ac.uk
    Area of research: Research Interests: Invariant manifolds for Kolmogorov and Lokta-Volterra equation; Curvature of Invariant Manifolds; Evolutionary Game Theory; Global stability for ecological systems; Ecological modelling; The intermediate disturbance hypothesis; Coexistence and Permanence; Monotone dynamical systems; Quasilinkage Equilibrium in Genetics; Modelling Liver Physiology
  • Pradeep Kumar Banerji
    Jai Narain Vyas Univ., Jodhpur, India
    Email: banerjipk@yahoo.com
    Area of research: Schwartz Distribution Spaces, Fractional Calculus, Integral Transforms, Special Functions.
  • Hichem Ben-El-Mechaiekh
    BROCK UNIVERSITY, Saint Catharines, Ontario, CANADA
    Email: hmechaie@brocku.ca
    Area of research: Nonlinear Functional Analysis, Set-Valued Analysis, Fixed Point Theory, Optimization, Mathematical Economics, Game Theory
  • Martin Bohner
    Department of Mathematics and Statistics
    University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, U.S.A
    Email: bohner@mst.edu
    Area of research: Research Interest: Hamiltonian Systems, Boundary Value Problems, Variational Analysis, Optimization, Oscillation, Matrix Analysis, Computational Mathematics, Sturm-Liouville Equations, Difference Equations, Control Theory, Dynamical Systems, Positivity, Eigenvalue Problems, and Time Scales
  • Kinkar Ch. Das
    Department of Mathematics
    Sungkyunkwan University, Suwon 440-746, Republic of South Korea.
    Email: kinkardas2003@googlemail.com, kinkardas2003@gmail.com
    Area of research: Spectral Graph Theory, Topological Indices of Graphs
  • Simon Donaldson
    Imperial College, London, UK
    Email: s.donaldson@imperial.ac.uk
    Area of research: Differential geometry, Several complex variables and analytic spaces, Global analysis, analysis on manifolds.
  • Jerzy Dydak
    Department of Mathematics
    University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN, USA
    Email: jdydak@utk.edu
    Area of research: Topology, Geometry (in particular, Coarse Geometry)
  • Fouad EL ZEIN
    Institute of Mathematics of Jussieu, Paris, France
    Email: fouad.elzein@imj-prg.fr
    Area of research: Algebraic Geometry and Hodge Theory.
  • Ivar Ekeland
    University of British Columbia, Canada
    Email: ekeland@math.ubc.ca
    Area of research: Mathematical Economics and Finance; Convex and Non-linear Analysis; Control Theory; Hamiltonian Mechanics; Symplectic Geometry.
  • CRISTINA FLAUT
    Ovidius University of Constanta, Romania
    Email: cflaut@univ-ovidius.ro
    Area of research: Nonassociative algebras, Graph algorithms
  • Som Prakash Goyal
    Department of Mathematics
    University of Rajasthan, Jaipur-302004(India)
    Email: somprg@gmail.com
    Area of research: Complex Analysis; Special Functions.
  • Ivan Gotchev
    Department of Mathematical Sciences
    Central Connecticut State University, USA
    Email: GotchevI@mail.ccsu.edu
    Area of research: General, Categorical, and Geometric Topology and their Applications; Graph Theory
  • Hitoshi Ishii
    Waseda University, Japan
    Email: hitoshi.ishii@waseda.jp
    Area of research: Operations research, mathematical programming, Game theory, economics,social and behavioral sciences
  • Surender Kumar Jain
    Ohio University, USA
    Email: jain@ohio.edu
    Area of research: Ring Theory and its Applications.
  • Salah-Eddine Kabbaj
    KFUPM, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia.
    Email: kabbaj@kfupm.edu.sa
    Area of research: Commutative Algebra; Homological Algebra.
  • Varga K. Kalantarov
    Department of Mathematics
    Koc University, Istanbul, Turkey.
    Email: VKALANTAROV@ku.edu.tr
    Area of research: Analysis of partial differential equations, blow up of solutions of nonlinear PDE's, stability and stabilization of solutions of nonlinear PDE's, dissipative dynamical systems generated by nonlinear partial differential equations.
  • Suheil Khoury
    Department of Mathematics & Statistics
    American University of Sharjah
    Email: skhoury@aus.edu
    Area of research: Mathematical Fluid Dynamics, Partial Differential Equations of Applied Mathematics, Numerical Analysis.
  • Fuad Kittaneh
    Jordan University, Jordan
    Email: fkitt@ju.edu.jo
    Area of research: Linear and Multilinear Algebra; Operator Theory; Functions of a Complex Variable
  • IRENA LASIECKA
    University of Virginia, USA
    Email: il2v@virginia.edu
    Area of research: Applied Mathematics; Partial Differential Equations and Related Control Theory; Numerical Analysis; Optimization Theory.
  • Veerebradiah Lokesha
    V. S. K. University, Bellary, India
    Email: v.lokesha@gmail.com
    Area of research: Analysis, Functional Analysis, Graph Theory, Special Functions
  • Deshna Loonker
    Department of Mathematics
    J. N. V. University, Jodhpur, India
    Email: deshnap@yahoo.com
    Area of research: Generalized Functions, Schwartz Distribution Spaces, Boehmian Spaces, Integral Transforms, Fractional Derivatives and Integrals and distribution spaces involving them, Integral Equations involving distribution spaces.
  • Jose Luis Lopez-Bonilla
    National Polytechnic Institute, Mexico
    Email: jlopezb@ipn.mx
    Area of research: Mathematical Physics; Special Functions; Fractional Calculus;Quaternionic Analysis; Orthogonal Polynomials
  • Robert S. MacKay
    Mathematics Institute
    University of Warwick, UK
    Email: R.S.MacKay@warwick.ac.uk
    Area of research: Dynamical systems theory and applications, Complexity Science.
  • Ravinder Krishna Raina
    College of Technology and Engineering
    M.P. Univ. of Agriculture and Technology Rajasthan, INDIA
    Email: rkraina_7@hotmail.com
    Area of research: Special functions, Integral Transforms, Fractional Calculus, Geometric Function Theory (Complex Analysis).
  • Najib Mahdou
    Faculty of Sciences and Technology
    Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University
    Email: mahdou@hotmail.com
    Area of research: Commutative Algebra and Homological Algebra.
  • Salim Messaoudi
    Department of Mathematics
    University of Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates.
    Email: smessaoudi@sharjah.ac.ae
    Area of research: Area of research: Hyperbolic Systems and coupled parabolic-hyperbolic Systems (Wave Elasticity, Thermoelectricity, and Viscoelasticity)
  • K. Nishimura
    Kyoto University, Japan
    Email: nishimura@kier.kyoto-u.ac.jp
    Area of research: Game Theory
  • Harikrishnan Panackal
    Department of Mathematics
    Manipal Institute of Technology (MIT), Manipal, India
    Email: pkharikrishnans@gmail.com
    Area of research: Research Area: Functional Analysis, Operator theory, and Probabilistic Normed Spaces
  • Syed Tariq Rizvi
    Department of Mathematics
    Ohio State University, USA
    Email: rizvi.1@osu.edu
    Area of research: Theory of Rings and Modules.
  • Mohammad Saleh
    Department Of Mathematics
    Birzeit University, Palestine
    Email: msaleh@birzeit.edu
    Area of research: Ring Theory
  • Ekrem Savas
    Provost of Usak University, Turkey
    Email: ekremsavas@yahoo.com
    Area of research: Summability Theory and Functional Analysis
  • Said najati Sidki
    Department of Mathematics
    Universidade de Brasilia, Brazil
    Email: ssidki@gmail.com
    Area of research: Group Theory
  • Hari Mohan Srivastava
    Department of Mathematics and Statistics
    University of Victoria, Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4, Canada
    Email: harimsri@math.uvic.ca
    Area of research: Real and Complex Analysis, Fractional Calculus and Its Applications, Integral Equations and Transforms, Higher Transcendental Functions and Their Applications, q-Series and q-Polynomials, Analytic Number Theory, Analytic and Geometric Inequalities, Probability and Statistics, Inventory Modelling and Optimization.
  • Cemil Tunç
    Department of Mathematics
    Yuzuncu Yil University
    Email: cemtunc@yahoo.com
    Area of research: Ordinary and Functional Differential and Integral Equations
  • Siraj Uddin
    Department of Mathematics
    King Abdulaziz University
    Email: siraj.ch@gmail.com
    Area of research: Differential Geometry; Geometry and topology
  • BERND ULRICH
    Department of Mathematics
    Purdue University, USA
    Email: ulrich@math.purdue.edu
    Area of research: Commutative rings and algebras
  • Robert Wisbauer
    University of Düsseldorf, Germany
    Email: wisbauer@math.uni-duesseldorf.de
    Area of research: Rings and Modules; Corings and Comodules
  • Siamak Yassemi
    University of Tehran and IPM
    Email: siamak.yassemi@gmail.com
    Area of research: Homological and combinatorial methods in Commutative algebra
  • Mohamed Yousif
    Ohio State University, USA
    Email: myousif@math.ohio-state.edu
    Area of research: Injective and Continuous Rings and Modules; Pseudo-and Quasi-Frobenius Rings and generalizations; Theory of Rings and Modules
  • Kewen Zhao
    Department of Mathematics
    University of Qiongzhou, , Sanya, 572022, P.R.China.
    Email: kewen@zhao.net.cn
    Area of research: Graph Theory, Computational Biology, Wireless Networking, Computational Matrix Theory.
  • Enrique Zuazua
    Department of Mathematics
    Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
    Email: enrique.zuazua@uam.es
    Area of research: Partial Differential Equations, Systems Control, and Numerical Analysis.