You are here

Author Guidelines / Submissions

The Palestine Journal of Mathematics publishes articles in Mathematics (pure and applied). We do not accept articles in Statistics, Data Science, or Machine Learning. Articles must be written in good English and prepared in LATEX. They may be submitted directly via email as a PDF file to one of the following managing editors.

Thabet Abdeljawad, (For articles  on  Fractional Calculus, Fixed Point Theory, and Fractional Differential Equation).

Zafar Ahsan, (for articles in General Relativity, and Differential Geometry).

Ali  Hasan Ali, (For articles in Mathematical Analysis, Real Analysis, Numerical Analysis, Iterative Methods, Approximation Theory).

Madeleine  Al Tahan, ( For articles on  Hyperstructure theory, Fuzzy algebraic structures).

Ayman Badawi, (for articles in commutative algebra, linear algebra, number theory).

Hichem Ben-El-Mechaiekh, (for articles in Fixed Point Theory).

Martin Bohner, (for articles in ordinary differential equations, difference equations, dynamic equations on time scales, and Math Biology).

T. Tamizh Chelvam, (for articles on graphs from rings, semigroups, modules, and near rings).

Jaganmohan J (for articles in nonlinear analysis, fractional calculus)

Thodoros Katsaounis, (for articles in Numerical Analysis).

Mahmoud Ben Khalifa, (for articles in topology and algebraic topology).

Christian Lomp, (For articles on Non-Commutative Rings, Hopf algebras, and Quantum Groups).

Najib Mahdou, (for articles in Homological Algebra).

Salim Messaoudi, (for articles in Partial differential equations).

S. A. Mohiuddine, (For articles on Sequence Spaces, Convergence Methods and Applications, Matrix Transformation, Measures of Non-compactness and Its Application in Differential and Integral Equations, and Approximation Theory).

Mozibur Rahman Mozumder, (for articles on groups).

Harikrishnan Panackal, (for articles in functional analysis, operator theory).

Manoj Kumar Patel,  (For articles on Noncommutative Rings,  Module Theory, and Coding Theory).

Ioan-Lucian Popa, (for articles in Stochastic Optimal Control, Computational Mathematics , and differential games).

Francesco  Rania,  (For articles on  Associative rings and algebras with additional structure, Derivations, Actions of Lie Algebra, Prime and semiprime rings).

SARIKA VERMA (for articles in real analysis and complex analysis).

Ambat Vijayakumar,  (for articles on graph theory, do not send him articles on graphs from rings, groups, or modules).


A new section is launched to publish pieces of exposition (covering mathematical issues in higher education, past figures of mathematics, and mathematical curiosities) and edited by Professor Peter Larcombe (The University of Derby, UK), to whom submissions may be made.


It is essential to give valid e-mail addresses and the affiliations of all authors when submitting a manuscript. Submission of an article implies that the work described has not been published previously (except possibly in the form of an abstract or as part of a published lecture or academic thesis) and that it is not under consideration for publication elsewhere.

All submitted articles must be accompanied by an abstract summarizing the principal new results obtained and/or the new ideas behind them.

After your paper is accepted for publication, the editor-in-chief will send you the required packages to prepare the article in the PJM format.

The first page should contain the author's names, affiliations, and addresses. An abstract that does not exceed 600 words and recent AMS subject classifications should also be included. Acknowledgments and other announcements should be presented on the first page below keywords and before the abstract. References should appear at the end of the paper and follow the standard format.

There will be no page charges for publishing the accepted paper. 


Articles must be written in good English and prepared in LATEX (to download the PJM-format packages, click here ).